Context Driven Executive Search – this is our strength

What does it mean?

In Amrop we know that every business, every situation, every candidate is unique. Our aim is to understand and value YOUR uniqueness, both as a client and a candidate.

We will dig deeply and thoroughly into details to understand the context of the assignment and the final aim of the search process in order to come up with the solution which suits best for all related parties.

We do our tasks with passion, professionalism and dedication. We are focused, agile and entrepreneurs at heart. This is why our expertise is valued and why many of our clients and candidates often return to us.

We have global network that makes us international and domestic knowledge that makes us local. We are big and small at the same time.

We have been experts of Baltic executive search market since 1993. We execute more than 120 search assignments in these markets every year which makes us highly appreciated and recognized partner.

Welcome to Amrop.

/Ott Karolin/

Ott Karolin

Managing Director Tallinn, Estonia Ott.Karolin@amrop.com +372 6408 706

Avo Kaasik

Associate Partner Tallinn, Estonia avo.kaasik@amrop.com +372 6408 700

Hillar Matto

Consultant Tallinn, Estonia Hillar.Matto@amrop.com +372 6408 701

Helen Väljaste

Consultant Tallinn, Estonia Helen.Valjaste@amrop.com +372 6408 705

Regina Okas

Researcher Tallinn, Estonia Regina.Okas@amrop.com +372 6408 703

Hedvig Plekksepp

Researcher Tallinn, Estonia Hedvig.Plekksepp@amrop.com +372 6408 704

Iira Külm

Office Manager Tallinn, Estonia Iira.Kylm@amrop.com +372 6408 700

Brit Puistaja

Researcher (on maternity leave) Tallinn, Estonia Brit.Puistaja@amrop.com +372 6408 704