Context Driven Executive Search – this is our strength

What does it mean?

In Amrop we know that every business, every situation, every candidate is unique. Our aim is to understand and value YOUR uniqueness, both as a client and a candidate.

We will dig deeply and thoroughly into details to understand the context of the assignment and the final aim of the search process in order to come up with the solution which suits best for all related parties.

We do our tasks with passion, professionalism and dedication. We are focused, agile and entrepreneurs at heart. This is why our expertise is valued and why many of our clients and candidates often return to us.

We have global network that makes us international and domestic knowledge that makes us local. We are big and small at the same time.

We have been experts of Baltic executive search market since 1993. We execute more than 120 search assignments in these markets every year which makes us highly appreciated and recognized partner.

Welcome to Amrop.

Aiga Ārste – Avotiņa

Managing Partner Tallinn, Estonia aiga.arste@amrop.com +372 66 77 800

Monika Peetson

Associate Partner Tallinn, Estonia monika.peetson@amrop.com +372 53432015

Regina Okas

Assignment Manager Tallinn, Estonia Regina.Okas@amrop.com +372 5303 1700

Anita Kirotar

Researcher Tallinn, Estonia anita.kirotar@amrop.com +372 5137 847

Merilin Roosmaa

Researcher Tallinn, Estonia merilin.roosmaa@amrop.com +372 5885 8600

Iira Külm

Office Manager Tallinn, Estonia Iira.Kylm@amrop.com +372 66 77 800

Helen Väljaste

Consultant (on maternity leave) Tallinn, Estonia Helen.Valjaste@amrop.com

Brit Puistaja

Researcher (on maternity leave) Tallinn, Estonia Brit.Puistaja@amrop.com